Skip to main content

 

 

YOURPEOPLE, INC.

After my Zenefits account is deactivated, how long does Zenefits retain my data?

If you've used Zenefits Payroll (presently or in the past), Zenefits will delete your account and data no sooner than two (2) years after your account is deactivated.

If you haven't used Zenefits Payroll, Zenefits will delete your account and data no sooner than 180 days after your account is deactivated.

  • Was this article helpful?