Skip to main content

 

 

YOURPEOPLE, INC.

Can I postpone the deletion of my Zenefits account and data? For how long?

Yes. In order to postpone your account deletion, you must transition your account to Read Only Access (ROA), which can be purchased on an annual basis. In order to transition your account to ROA, please reach out to the Zenefits Customer Care team.