Skip to main content

 

 

YOURPEOPLE, INC.

Can I request that my data be deleted earlier than Zenefits' normal timeline?

Yes. Zenefits can delete your data earlier upon request; though not always immediately. In order to stay compliant with various regulations like CCPA and GDPR, Zenefits can delete your data on the following timelines:

  • If you've used Zenefits Payroll (presently or in the past), Zenefits can delete your account and data upon request, but no sooner than one (1) year after your account is deactivated.
  • If you haven't used Zenefits Payroll, Zenefits can delete your data upon request, but no sooner than 180 days after your account is deactivated.
  • Was this article helpful?