Skip to main content

 

 

YOURPEOPLE, INC.

Can my data be recovered or restored after it's deleted?

No. Once deleted, your Zenefits account data will be irrecoverable. It's critical that you export anything you'll need before the deletion is processed.

  • Was this article helpful?