Skip to main content

 

 

YOURPEOPLE, INC.

Can I access my data after cancelling Zenefits?

Following the cancellation of your subscription, your account will automatically enter a 30 day trial of Read Only Access. During that trial period, administrators and employees will have limited access to their account and will not be able to make any changes to their data or settings. 

Administrators will have access to the following apps: Company Profile, Documents, & Business Intelligence. If you had Zenefits Payroll, check out the Business Intelligence app to access payroll reporting. To view your worker's profiles you can click directly on their avatar at the top of your dashboard, select "See all" or navigate to the "Documents App" to view all of their profiles. 

Workers will have access to their Personal Information app. If your company had Zenefits Payroll, workers will also be able to access their Paystubs app. 

During this trial period, we highly recommend that you export any documents and information you’ll need access to in the future. You can access the bulk download from Company Profile > Documents Download or directly from the Documents app there is an option at the top of the screen to download all documents. 

If you’d like to retain access to your account following the trial period, Read Only Access can be purchased as an annual subscription from the Renewals & Upgrade Center in your Company Profile app.

  • Was this article helpful?