Can I postpone the deletion of my Zenefits account and data? For how long?

Yes. In order to postpone your account deletion, you must extend your Read Only Access (ROA) trail; ROA may be extended in year-long increments. In order to transition your account to ROA, please reach out to the Zenefits Customer Care team.

Was this answer helpful?  

Still need our help? Our support team is waiting to help you. Contact us