No. Once deleted, your Zenefits account data will be irrecoverable. It's critical that you export anything you'll need before the deletion is processed.
Was this answer helpful?
Thanks for your feedback! Please tell us why you found
this article helpful in the box below.
Thank you for the feedback!
Still need our help? Our support team is waiting to help you. Contact us