The Organization Chart cannot be customized to include new information, or hidden from view.
Your company's Organization Chart can't be edited directly. Instead, it will automatically update when reporting changes are made to worker details by administrators, managers, and employees themselves.
For example, to move someone to a different position in the Org Chart, you'll need to transfer that worker from their old manager to a new manager.
The following information is visible in the Organization Chart for each active employee at the company:
Personal pronouns will also display for employees who've chosen them.
Once a new hire has received their registration email and creates their username and password, they will show up as an active employee in the company organization chart.
Only active employees who've complete onboarding and registration will show up in the Organization Chart. Terminated employees are excluded from the chart.
You can hide your personal phone number from being shown to others in the company. To do this, please follow the instructions below: