As soon as Positions are saved, they will automatically be moved into Scheduling. At this time, there is no way to do this directly in the Scheduling app.
Was this article helpful?
Thanks for your feedback! Please tell us why you found
this article helpful in the box below.
Thank you for the feedback!
Still need our help? Our support team is waiting to help you. Contact us