Skip to main content

 

 

YOURPEOPLE, INC.

Employee Profile Deleted in Zenefits

For Administrators and Employees

Once an employee is hired and entered into the Zenefits system, they have thirty days from the date of their profile's creation date to complete their offer. If the employee does not finish registering within the thirty-day period, their profile will be automatically deleted. This is done to ensure that the employee's information is current and accurate, as well as ensuring that employees are not added erroneously.

Before the employee's profile is removed, Zenefits will send several reminders to the employee letting them know that they need to complete their registration.

  • Was this article helpful?