Cancel Enrollment(s)

Overview: The "Cancel Enrollment" function allows brokers, benefits administrators, and/or group administrators to cancel an employee's active enrollment.

How to Access:

  1. Navigate to the Benefits Administration app
  2. Click into the Employees tab
  3. Select an employee
  4. Click the "In Enrollment" button
  5. Select "Cancel Enrollment"
How to Use:
  • Click "Cancel Enrollment"
  • Check the line of coverage you would like to cancel for
  • Click "Submit"

Was this answer helpful?  

Still need our help? Our support team is waiting to help you. Contact us