As a Partner Dashboard admin, how do I make changes to user accounts?
All changes to Partner Dashboard user accounts should be made from the “Team Settings” page.
Use the vertical ellipses on the right side of the screen to:
- Deactivate accounts that are no longer in use
- Make changes to the user’s name, phone number, or role/permission in Partner Dashboard
- You can also reactivate accounts by click on the “Deactivated” tab
Thank you for the feedback!