How do I remove a company from Partner Dashboard?

As a Certified Broker Partner administrator using the Partner Dashboard to manage your book of business, you can now remove a company from your account if you are no longer the broker.  To complete this, click on the kebab menu next to the company's name and select Remove Company.  The company administrator will be informed that you are no longer their broker and they are now responsible for processing any fulfillment tasks for their employees.

The Zenefits team will also be notified to reach out to the company administrator to either update their contract or offboard their benefits.

Note: this feature has not been widely released yet

Was this answer helpful?  

Still need our help? Our support team is waiting to help you. Contact us