Yes, customers may reactivate their account during Read Only Access, or once their trial has ended. If you would like to reactivate your account once ROA has ended, please reach out to our Customer Care team to begin the process.
Yes, all customers will receive a free 30-day trial of Read Only Access. Once the trial has ended, you will have the option to purchase an annual subscription to Read Only Access.
The bulk download feature is automatically enabled for all accounts in Read Only Access. Bulk downloads may be accessed through the Documents app in your Zenefits profile.
Payroll reports may be found in the Business Intelligence app under the "Premade Reports" tab.
If you would like to purchase an annual subscription to Read Only Access but your trial has expired, please reach out to Customer Care in order to initiate this process.
ROA is available for 30-days once your Zenefits account has been canceled. Once your 30-day trial has ended, you will have the opportunity to purchase an annual subscription.
No. Once your account is in Read Only Access, you will not be able to make any changes to your data or settings.
Once your Read Only Access trial expires, you will have the opportunity to purchase an annual subscription through your account.
Administrators will have access to the following apps in Read Only Access:
Employees will have access to the following apps when their company is in Read Only Access: