Can I reactivate my Zenefits account after ROA ends?

Yes, customers may reactivate their account during Read Only Access, or once their trial has ended. If you would like to reactivate your account once ROA has ended, please reach out to our Customer Care team to begin the process.

Was this answer helpful?  

Still need our help? Our support team is waiting to help you. Contact us