What to do if you forget to clock out or need to edit your time on the mobile app

If you need your hours edited or forget to clock in/out when you are clocking in or out through the Time Clock App, contact your administrator to make any changes or fixes. You do not have the ability to change your hours in the mobile app.

If you've forgotten to clock out, the next time you open the Time Clock, an error message will pop up saying, Forget to clock out? 

Then, you can choose No, I've been working this whole time or Yes

If you select Yes, a message will pop up prompting you to contact your administrator. 


If you forget to record your hours when you are Self-Reporting through the Time Clock App, the next time you log in an error message will show up as a red line beneath your pay period selection. Clicking on the error message will take you to the source of the problem.

You can also open specific days in your pay period. Any errors (for example, in not reporting a meal break) will be highlighted in red. Simply click on the error to edit. 

Was this article helpful?  

Still need our help? Our support team is waiting to help you. Contact us